Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Byunghee and Jihyuk  (´∇ノ`*)ノ ♥
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Byunghee and Jihyuk’s jump ( ;°Д°)
Saturday, June 9, 2012
Byunghee fangirling  ( ノ゜▽゜\ )
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Byunghee fainting
Sunday, June 3, 2012
Diva Byunghee (◡‿◡✿)
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
BYUNGHEE. I AM JUDGING YOU.
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Byunghee’s pronunciation in Not In Love is better if you actually download the album

ghasdkjgjlsdhgghkjsdhka

If you just listen to in youtube, etc.. it sounds different…Idk, maybe it’s just me or maybe the song is more hq *-*

Sunday, May 20, 2012
The mark of LOVE ♥
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Reblog if you want to be Byunghee’s eyeliner or Jihyuk’s lollipop xD

(Episode 6)

Sunday, May 13, 2012
I have over 30 gifs of Byunghee and the rest of SUFBB

I am officially an addict.

And I’m not even finished with Ep 1 yet

Saturday, May 12, 2012
Won’t give you my heart, no one lives there anymore..

lyrics to Not In Love, the song Byunghee sang in the first episode :)

Friday, May 11, 2012
I want to learn how to play the electric guitar because of SUFBB/Eye Candy ><

If ever, I wanna learn first ‘Jaywalking’ Byunghee’s song for his Mujeu x3

Thursday, May 10, 2012
Nae saranghaneun geudaeyo, mujagjeong dalryeoga neoreul anneunda

Oh, my beloved
I run blindly ahead and hold you
—-
I love this part of the song~❤

Friday, May 4, 2012
OH DEAR GOD. THE HOUSE I BOUGHT BYUNGHEE. SO WORTH THE 20 LPS.

HSDKLJGHASDKLJAHLDSJGAH

ITS SO BIG.

NOW. FOR THE OTHER MEMBERS.

1 2 Next
Theme by: cutesecrets.tumblr.com. Powered by Tumblr.